1.Ravindra Kishore

Ravindra Kishore

Mr. Ravindra Kishore is the richest Indian politician and also a founder and a Chairman of the Security and Intelligence service of Indian Private Limited.

He is a student of Law and also a Political science graduate and become famed as journalist. His company has a turnover of total Rs.30000 crores and provides services in Indian along with Australia.

He belongs to the BJP and currently is the member of Rajya Sabha and elected from Bihar in the 2014 elections. He is on the top of the list of Indian wealthiest politicians with holding a total personal net worth of Rs. 857 crores.

2. Mahendra Prasad

Mahendra Prasad

Mr. Mahendra Prasad is the most active politician and the member of the Janata United Party. He is currently a member of the Rajya Sabha which is the upper house of the Indian Parliament and representing the people of Bihar and was elected in last year’s elections. According to his personal record he is including those who have the richest politicians of India.

He has total probable wealth of Rs. 683 crores and his name was also mention in the Limca book of records for his travelling all over the world and visiting almost 205 countries till 2008.

3.Vijay Mallya

Vijay Mallya

Vijay Mallya who is the owner of the Kingfisher Airlines and the United Breweries and ranked among the wealthiest politicians of Indian in 2015,2016

He is the member of the Indian Parliament Upper House Rajya Sabha and has enormous assets which total worth of Rs. 615 crores.  He is also a Chairman of both public companies in US and India.

Vijay Mallya is the co owner of the cricket team RCB who is the best team in the IPL and also has an India Sahara Force Formula 1 team.

4. Jaya Bachchan

Jaya Bachchan

Jaya Bachchan is the richest female politician and a former Indian film actress. Jaya is the wife of Bollywood super star and celebrity Amitabh Bachchan both they married in 1973.

She represents the Uttar Pradesh State in the Indian Parliament upper house and one of the active female members of the Samajwadi Party. Jaya Bachchan total net worth of her assets if Rs. 484 crores and become at 4th place of the Indian richest politician and first in the list of female politicians.

5. Subbarami Reddy

Subbarami Reddy

Subbarami Reddy is the Indian politician, businessman, film producer and also a philanthropist. He is politically belongs to Indian congress party since 1996 and representing from the Andhra Pradesh and was twice elected in 1996 and 1998. He is become the member of the Indian parliament upper house Rajya Sabha and the lower house of the parliament Lok Sabha from the constituency of Vishakhapatnam.

He is also the member different parliamentary committees and appears in the wealthiest Indian politician list having an asset of RS. 258 crores. He is involved in different business like property dealing, sugar industry, construction activity and chemical industry.

6. Jaganmohan Reddy

Jaganmohan Reddy

Jaganmohan Reddy is the Indian politician and President of the YSR congress and also the leader of the opposition in AP assembly. His father Mr. Rajasekhara Reddy is the former CM of the Andhra Pradesh.

In 2004 elections he is showing total assets of Rs. 9.2 Lakh out of his total family asset of Rs. 50 Lakhs. In 2011 his total assets increased to Rs. 65 crores and facing the corruption allegation from the opponent parties.

He was also been arrested by the central Bureau of Indian Investigation and his judicial custody was also extended by the judicial commission. Currently he has total assets which has worth of Rs. 446 crores and become the 6th richest Indian politician.

7. Abhishek Singhvi

Abhishek Singhvi

Abhishek Singhvi is the Indian rich politician and politically belongs to Congress party and former spokesperson of the party. He is the member of the Lok Sabha and representing the Rajhistan constituency in the Indian parliament lower house.

He is well educated and holding the degree of Ph.D from the Harvard University. He has total net worth of assets Rs 277 crores and in this manner he is ranked 7th in the list of Indian riches politicians.

8. Anil Lad

Anil Lad

Anil Lad is the Indian politician and the leader of the national congress party of India. He is also the member of the Legislative Assembly of Karnataka form Bellary.

He is including in list of those politicians who are the richest Indian politicians and he is ranked at 8th place with the huge asset which has total net worth of Rs.277 crores. He is also been arrested by the CBI in charge of corruption and illegal use of his position in iron mining scam and illegally export 15,000 tons of iron in Belekeri port in 2010.

9. Satyanarayana Chowdary

Satyanarayana Chowdary

Satyanarayana is the most popular Indian politician and also a famous businessman. He is the owner and founder of the Sujana Group of companies. He is staring his career by promoting his company with family and friends in 1986 and after he gets his masters from the PSG University of technology.

He is belonging to the DSM party and becomes the member of the Indian parliament Rajya Sabha and also become the leader of the DSM party. His name is also appearing in the list of Indian richest politician with total assets of Rs. 179 crores.

10. Nageswara Rao

Nageswara Rao

Nageswara Rao is the Indian politician and the member of the Indian parliament lower house Lok Sabha. Before being a part of the parliament he is running the Madhucon projects of Infrastructure Company. He is also the senior leader of the DSM party and ranked at the last in the top 10 richest politician of India with the assets of total worth Rs. 190 crores.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here